• image

    Call Us Now
    514-637-6242

  • image

    Opening Hours
    Lun - Ven 7.30 - 16.00

Hitch repair & installation, custom welding, chassis repair & more!

Welding & Custom-Fabrication

We offer general welding services to our clients. We can fabricate custom metal pieces specific to your needs in our shop. Furthermore, we put together and reinforce broken metal equipment that has snapped due to wear and tear that over time has become weak.

Our team specializes in welding on:

  • Vehicles
  • Pick-ups
  • Tractors
  • Snow-blowers
  • Snow-plows
  • Trailers
  • Metal Equipment

We are equipped with all sorts of equipment in order to maintain your vehicles, trailers or equipment to the best possible shape we can. Adding reinforcements to your pick-up trucks frame, snow plows, or any other equipment, at O Bedard, we manage to have it done, the right way.

Furthermore, we offer production services to offer companies who need production of big quantities of products in order for them to serve their clients. Any sort of custom metal pieces in a big quantity, we do it all. We just require the drawings, and the sizing for the product and we handle the rest! Contact our team today to have your work done.

Repairs of chassis, and frames

Living in Montreal can be tough as the snow, salt and freezing weather at times can have an impact to the frame, chassis or other parts of your vehicle. Thus, rather than having to go around searching for a new car due to the damages done on your car or struggling to find the right place to repair it, come by to Remorques O Bedard, we specialize in the repairs of your vehicles, or trailers in order to repair the frames or chassis whether it is needed to pass inspection or just to maintain your car for a longer time. We make sure to use the proper equipment in order to get the job done.

We also offer repairs for your intermodal chassis which may require reinforcements or welding in order to have it properly hauling your container loads and maintained for a longer time. Contact our team today and we will put together good terms for your companies fleet which may require any type of repairs or welding.

We are well-known for our repair services as we have top of the line equipment and the right people to get the job done at reasonable pricing and time! Wait no longer, contact us today and let us give you a quotation to repair your frame, chassis or any other repairs that your car may require!

SAAQ Inspections

At O Bédard, our team specializes in having any refused SAAQ inspections or pre SAAQ inspection repaired to the best of its ability in order for it to pass the inspection. Whether it is a rusted or damaged chassis, frame, cross membrane or any other vehicle, pick-up or trailer repair that is required, we do it all, and on a deadline if required.

Year-round we have tons of clients who have been required to have work done per the SAAQ inspection, thus we are known for our quality services in order for clients to pass their SAAQ inspection without any problem. We are there by your side from start until you pass the inspection

Come down to our office or contact us to book an appointment and get the work done in order to avoid any fines or penalties from the SAAQ.

Sales and Installations of Hitches

In addition to repairing trailers, we also sell hitches, and electrical wiring for our clients, dealerships and garage shops. The process of having a hitch installed is very quick & very beneficial for your vehicle. Having a hitch on your car helps you travel around with a bike rack, trailer or pull whatever you may want according to the weight the hitch can lift. For sales & installation of hitches, contact our offices to receive all the information to guide you through a hitch on your car! A hitch comes with a lot more than just the hitch in order to be secure when you are pulling a trailer with weight on the road. Wiring, brake controllers and much more!

We offer a variety of fasteners, supports and services, including installation, repair, inspection and treatment. We hold all types of fasteners and supports imaginable, for your personal, utility or commercial needs. We offer a variety of fasteners depending on the weight you need to carry and the class of vehicle you drive. If the fastener model you need does not exist, we will tailor it for you. Our bike racks can safely transport one, two or even up to eight bikes. Transport your bikes with the top of the line, and safest bike rakes (racks?) from the top distributors!

We also supply for your hitches:

  • Connectors
  • Mirror extensions
  • Stabilizer bars
  • Ladder supports
  • Trays and coupling boxes

No model is suitable for your vehicle? We’ll make it for you!

If there is no hitch on the market for your vehicle, we will be happy to take the measurements and make a custom fastener that will fit your vehicle perfectly.

We also manufacture hitches for trailers.

Hitch towing capacity – We have trailer hitches ranging in capacity from 2,000 pounds to 10,000 pounds.

  • Class I: 2,000 pound pull capacity
  • Class II: 3,500 pound pull capacity
  • Class III: pulling capacity from 3,500 lbs to 10,000 lbs

Weight – The weight of your model (including load) determines the hitch category you should use.

Your vehicle – There are different trailer hitches and hitches for different vehicles.

All of our trailer hitch couplings are treated against rust, so your hitch will be durable and stay strong. In addition, the hitches for our trailers that we sell all have removable bars.

If you are not sure which trailer hitch is right for your vehicle and the type of trailer and load you are going to transport, our technicians can advise you on choosing the best trailer hitch according to your specific needs.

Trailers

Trailer repairs in Montreal – For the maintenance and repair of your quality trailer, Remorques O. Bédard

To ensure you get a quality repair, call our experts!

At Remorques O. Bédard, we have a team of specialized and trained technicians to repair your trailer according to well-established quality standards. We have a lot of spare parts on site and can therefore repair quickly.
As for the maintenance of your trailer, at Remorques O. Bédard, we know it!

Do you have a trailer or tent trailer and, after having stored it all winter, want to make sure it is in good condition? Our experts will be happy to carry out an inspection of your trailer, tent trailer or trailer. You can then decide whether to entrust the repair to us or if you prefer to do it yourself.

In addition, we maintain a large stock of parts, accessories and devices, which ensures that you can benefit from your equipment as quickly as possible and will avoid the race to various retailers.

The suspension of your trailer is not what it used to be? Have the indicators stopped working? Do you find the swinging strange? For trailer maintenance or adjustment, we have the expertise to be able to help you effectively.

We specialize in trailer repairs. Our technicians have developed an expertise that allows them to quickly find the problem that there is, and therefore to be able to make an effective and quality repair on your trailer. We know about repair!

What we do as repairs:

  • Repair of the electric and hydraulic brakes of your trailer
  • Repairing drum or disc brakes
  • Repair of complete trailer electrical systems (wiring, heating and ventilation systems)
  • Hydraulic and mechanical boom systems, etc.
  • Replacement of interior floors
  • Welding of steel
  • Rolling
  • Torsion, blade or air suspension
  • Addition, change and repair of suspensions
  • Addition of additional axles
  • Repair following an accident (insurance)
  • Replacement of coupling plates
  • Repair of air systems
  • Repair of lights

If you require just the parts for your trailers, we can also provide you with them at good prices however we recommend any work being done on your trailers to have it done with our professionals in order to have it done properly and for the repair to be done with the required equipment & tools.

We specialize in trailer repairs. Our technicians have developed an expertise that allows them to quickly find the problem that there is, and therefore to be able to make an effective and quality repair on your trailer. We know about repair!

We also offer services for your trailer tires. Have your tires run out of tread? Or have you all of a sudden ran into a flat tire? Come to our garage and let us mount top quality tires on to your trailer which will last you a very long time for a very good price. Let our professionals maintain your trailer in order for you to have it for a very long time!

At Remorques O Bedard, from April til October, we rent trailers sized 8×4 to our clients in order to transport what they need! Our trailer rentals begin at only $49.99 + tax! For further details, contact us at our offices.

When you rent a trailer from us, one of our professionals will assist you in order to install a hitch, the wiring, brake controller and any other equipment on your vehicle if required for you in order for you to have a safe transport.

• image

    Appelez-nous
    514-637-6242

  • image

    Horaires d'ouvertures
    Lun - Ven 7.30 - 16.00

Service d’attaches, soudure générale et sur mesure, réparations de tous genres d'équipements d'acier!

Soudage et fabrication sur mesure

Nous offrons des services généraux de soudage à nos clients. Nous fabriquons également des équipements métalliques sur mesure dans notre boutique, pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques. De plus, nous assemblons et renforçons les équipements métalliques qui se sont cassés dû à l’usure.

Notre équipe est spécialisée dans le soudage pour:

  • Véhicules
  • Pick-ups
  • Tracteurs
  • Souffleuses à neige
  • Déneigeuses
  • Remorques
  • Équipement en métal

Nous sommes équipés de toutes sortes d’équipements afin de maintenir vos véhicules, remorques ou équipements dans le meilleur état possible. En ajoutant des renforts aux châssis de vos camionnettes, des déneigeuses ou tout autre équipement, chez O Bedard, nous le faisons de la bonne façon.

De plus, nous offrons des services de production pour offrir aux entreprises qui ont besoin de produire de grandes quantités de produits afin de pouvoir servir leurs clients. Des pièces métalliques sur mesure en grande quantité, nous faisons tout ça. Nous avons simplement besoin des dessins et des dimensions du produit, et nous nous occupons du reste! Contactez notre équipe dès aujourd’hui pour que le travail soit fait.

Réparation de châssis et cadres

Vivre à Montréal peut être difficile, car la neige, le sel et le gel peuvent parfois avoir un impact sur le cadre, le châssis ou d’autres pièces de votre véhicule. Ainsi, plutôt que de devoir chercher une nouvelle voiture en raison des dommages causés à votre voiture ou d’avoir du mal à trouver le bon endroit pour la réparer, venez chez Remorques O Bedard. Nous sommes spécialisés dans la réparation de vos véhicules ou remorques afin de réparer les cadres ou le châssis, que ce soit pour passer l’inspection ou simplement pour l’entretien de votre voiture. Nous nous assurons d’utiliser l’équipement approprié pour faire le travail.

Nous proposons également des réparations pour votre châssis intermodal qui peut nécessiter du renforcement ou des soudures afin de transporter et de maintenir des charges plus longtemps. Contactez notre équipe aujourd’hui et nous mettrons en place de bonnes conditions pour votre entreprise qui peut nécessiter tout type de réparations ou de soudage.

Nous sommes réputés pour nos services de réparation car nous avons un équipement haut de gamme, et les bonnes personnes pour faire le travail à un prix et à un temps raisonnables! N’attendez plus, contactez-nous aujourd’hui et laissez-nous vous faire un devis pour réparer votre cadre, châssis ou toute autre réparation dont votre voiture pourrait avoir besoin!

Inspections SAAQ

Chez O Bedard, notre équipe est spécialisée dans la réparation (*) de toute inspection refusée ou pré-inspectée par la SAAQ, afin qu’elle réussisse l’inspection. Que ce soit un châssis rouillé ou endommagé, un cadre, une membrane croisée ou tout autre type de véhicule, une réparation de pick-up ou de remorque qui est nécessaire, nous faisons tout dans les délais fixés.

Tout au long de l’année, nous avons des tonnes de clients qui ont dû effectuer des travaux selon l’inspection de la SAAQ. Ainsi, nous sommes connus pour nos services de qualité afin qui s’assure que les clients passent l’inspection de la SAAQ sans problème. Nous sommes(*)à vos côtés depuis le début jusqu’à ce que vous passiez l’inspection.

Venez à notre bureau ou contactez-nous pour prendre rendez-vous afin d’effectuer des réparations pour d’éviter toute amende ou pénalité de la SAAQ.

Ventes et installations d’attache-remorques

En plus de réparer des remorques, nous vendons également des attache-remorques et du câblage électrique pour nos clients, concessionnaires et garages. Le processus d’installation d’un attache-remorque est très rapide et très bénéfique pour votre véhicule. Avoir un attache-remorque sur votre voiture vous permet de vous déplacer avec un porte-vélos, une remorque ou de tirer ce que vous voulez en fonction du poids que cette pièce peut trainer. Pour la vente et l’installation d’attache-remorques, contactez nos bureaux pour recevoir toutes les informations pour vous guider à travers l’achat d’un attache-remorque pour votre voiture! Un attache-remorque est livré avec bien plus que la pièce elle-même afin d’être en sécurité lorsque vous tirez une remorque avec un poids sur la route. Câblage, contrôleurs de freins et bien plus encore!

Nous offrons une variété de fixations, supports et services, y compris l’installation, la réparation, l’inspection et le traitement. Nous détenons tous les types de fixations et supports imaginables, pour vos besoins personnels, utilitaires ou commerciaux. Nous proposons une variété d’attaches en fonction du poids que vous devez transporter et de la classe de véhicule que vous conduisez. Si le modèle de fixation dont vous avez besoin n’existe pas, nous l’adapterons pour vous. Nos porte-vélos peuvent transporter en toute sécurité un, deux ou même jusqu’à huit vélos. Transportez vos vélos avec des racks à vélos haut de gamme et les plus sûrs des meilleurs distributeurs!

Nous fournissons également pour vos attelages :

  • Connecteurs
  • Extensions pour rétroviseurs
  • Barres stabilisatrices
  • Supports pour échelles
  • Plateaux et boites de raccordement

Aucun modèle ne convient à votre véhicule? Nous le fabriquerons pour vous!

Si aucune attache n’existe sur le marché pour votre véhicule, il nous fera plaisir de prendre les mesures et de fabriquer une attache sur mesure qui conviendra parfaitement à votre véhicule.

Nous fabriquons aussi des attaches pour roulottes!

Capacité de traction de l’attache – Nous avons des attelages de remorque dont la capacité va de 2000 livres à 10 000 livres.

  • Classe I : capacité de traction de 2 000 livres
  • Classe II : capacité de traction de 3 500 livres
  • Classe III : capacité de traction de 3 500 lb à 10 000 livres

Poids – Le poids de votre modèle (charge incluse) détermine la catégorie d’attelage que vous devez utiliser.

Votre véhicule – Il y a des attaches de remorques différentes pour différents véhicules.

Toutes nos attaches-remorques sont traitées contre la rouille, donc votre attache sera durable et restera bien solide. De plus, les attaches pour nos remorques que nous vendons ont toutes des barres amovibles.

Si vous n’êtes pas certain de l’attache-remorque qui convient à votre véhicule et au type de remorque et de charge que vous allez transporter, nos techniciens peuvent vous conseiller pour choisir la meilleure attache pour remorque selon vos besoins spécifiques.

Remorques

Réparation de remorques à Montréal – Pour l’entretien et la réparation de votre remorque de qualité, Remorques O. Bédard

Pour vous assurer une réparation de qualité, appelez nos experts!

Chez Remorques O. Bédard, nous comptons sur une équipe de techniciens spécialisés et formés pour réparer votre remorque selon des normes de qualité bien établies. Nous avons beaucoup de pièces détachées sur place et pouvons donc réparer rapidement.
Quant à l’entretien de votre remorque, chez Remorques O. Bédard, nous connaissons ça!

Vous possédez une roulotte ou une tente-roulotte et, qu’après l’avoir entreposée tout l’hiver, vous souhaitez vous assurer qu’elle est en bon état? Nos experts se feront un plaisir de procéder à une inspection de votre roulotte, votre tente-roulotte ou votre remorque. Vous pourrez par la suite décider si vous nous confiez la réparation ou si vous préférez l’effectuer vous-même.

De plus, nous tenons un vaste éventail de pièces, d’accessoires, de dispositifs, ce qui vous assure de pouvoir profiter de vos équipements le plus rapidement possible et vous évitera la course aux divers détaillants.

La suspension de votre remorque n’est plus ce qu’elle était? Les clignotants ont cessé de fonctionner? Vous trouvez le balancement étrange? Pour l’entretien de remorque ou un ajustement, nous avons l’expertise pour pouvoir vous aider avec efficacité.

Nous sommes spécialisés en réparation de remorques. Nos techniciens ont développé une expertise qui leur permet de trouver rapidement le problème, et donc de pouvoir faire une réparation efficace et de qualité sur votre remorque. La réparation, on s’y connaît!

Ce que nous faisons comme réparations :

  • Réparation des freins électrique et hydraulique de votre remorque
  • Réparation des freins à tambour ou à disque
  • Réparation des systèmes électriques complets de remorques (filage, systèmes de chauffage et de ventilation)
  • Systèmes de rampe hydraulique et mécanique, etc.
  • Remplacement de planchers intérieurs
  • Soudure d’acier
  • Roulement
  • Suspension à torsion, lame ou air
  • Ajout, changement et réparation de suspensions
  • Ajout d’essieux supplémentaires
  • Réparation à la suite d’un accident (assurances)
  • Remplacement de plaques d’accouplement
  • Réparation des systèmes à air
  • Réparation des lumières

Si vous avez besoin uniquement des pièces pour vos remorques, nous pouvons également vous les fournir à de bons prix, mais nous recommandons que tout travail soit effectué sur vos remorques (*) avec nos professionnels afin que la réparation soit effectuée correctement, effectuée avec l’équipement et les outils nécessaires.

Nous sommes spécialisés dans la réparation de remorques. Nos techniciens ont développé une expertise qui leur permet de trouver rapidement le problème qui se pose, et donc de pouvoir effectuer une réparation efficace et de qualité sur votre remorque. Nous connaissons la réparation!

Nous offrons également des services pour vos pneus de remorque. Vos pneus sont à court de bande de roulement? Ou avez-vous soudainement un pneu crevé? Venez à notre garage et laissez-nous installer des pneus de qualité supérieure sur votre remorque qui vous dureront très longtemps pour un très bon prix. Laissez nos professionnels entretenir votre remorque afin que vous puissiez l’avoir très longtemps!

Chez Remorques O Bedard, d’avril à octobre, nous louons des remorques de taille 8×4 à nos clients afin de transporter ce dont ils ont besoin! Nos locations de remorques commencent à seulement 49,99 $ + taxes! Pour plus de détails, contactez-nous à nos bureaux.

Lorsque vous louez une remorque chez nous, l’un de nos professionnels vous aidera à installer un attache, le câblage, le contrôleur de frein et tout autre équipement sur votre véhicule nécessaire pour vous afin d’avoir un transport en toute sécurité.